Vironas, apartment 99sqm, 275000€

275.000 €
Βύρωνας,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 25, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 99 m2
  • Year Built: 1974
Property Code: 102750

Description

.

Vironas, apartment 99sqm, 5th floor penthouse. Year of construction 1974, renovation 2011. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, open plan living room, kitchen and peripheral balconies. It has aluminum frames, security door, awnings, two lofts, a small storage room, central oil heating, solar water heater. Fully renovated in 2011 in electrical, plumbing, floors, kitchen and bathroom. It is bright and frontage. It is located just 5 minutes from schools, bus stops and 10 minutes from the new metro stop Kaisariani.

.

.

.

.

Address: Βύρωνας
City:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 102750
Price: 275.000 €
Property Size: 99 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 102750
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1974
Other Features
/
Aluminium frames
Awnings
Elevator
Solar Water Heater
Veranda

Schedule a tour

Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Παπάς