Vironas, apartment 51 sqm, 148000€

148.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 26 January 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 199934
  • 51 m2
  • Year Built: 1974

Περιγραφή

Vironas, apartment of 51 sqm, on the 3rd floor. Year of construction 1974, fully renovated in 2023. It consists of 1 bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and large living room with dining room, with exit to a very large veranda of 40 sq.m. with new awnings. The apartment has central heating with natural gas, security door, aluminum frames with double glazing. It is frontage and bright. It is located in a nice and quiet part of the area close to the commercial market, shops, super market, schools, parks and public transport.

City:
Zip: 162 31
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 199934
Price: 148.000 €
Property Size: 51 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 199934
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1974
ILIST Code: 569583
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

21
Sales

Vironas, maisonette 123 sqm, 355000€

355.000 €
Vironas, maisonette 123 sqm, 5th and 6th floor. Year of construction 2023. It consists of ...
3 2 123 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Vyronas, plot 174 sqm, 285000€

285.000 €
Vyronas, plot of 174 sqm with a building coefficient of 1.7 and a coverage of 60%. It is e ...
174 m2details
Sales

Vironas, maisonette 96 sqm, 330000€

330.000 €
Vironas, maisonette 96 sqm, 5th and 6th floor. Year of completion 12/2024. It consists of ...
3 1 96 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings

Kyriaki