Psychiko, maisonette 80 sqm, 415000€

420.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 5 July 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177654
  • 80 m2
  • Year Built: 2013

Περιγραφή

Psychiko, maisonette of 80 sqm, 3rd and 4th floor. Year of construction 2013. It consists of 1 bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames, autonomous oil heating, storage room, internal staircase, air conditioning and closed parking. It is frontage and airy.

Property Id : 177654
Price: 420.000 €
Property Size: 80 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 177654
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2013
ILIST Code: 333243
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

15
Sales

Neo Psychiko, maisonette 154 sqm, 750000€

750.000 €
Neo Psychiko, maisonette of 154 sqm on a plot of 292sqm, 2nd and 3rd floor (penthouse) of ...
2 2 154 m2details
Rentals

Psihiko, apartment 123,50 sqm, 850€

850 €
Psιhiko, apartment 123,50 sqm on the 3rd floor. Year of construction 1969. It consists of ...
3 1 124 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Psihiko, apartment 123,50 sqm, 300000€

300.000 €
Psihiko, apartment 123,50 sqm on the 3rd floor. Year of construction 1969. It consists of ...
3 1 124 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings