Nea Erythraia, maisonette 210 sqm, 2350€

2.350 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 5 July 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177653
  • 210 m2
  • Year Built: 1986

Περιγραφή

Nea Erythraia, maisonette of 210 sqm, ground floor and semi-basement. Year of construction 1986, renovation 2020. It consists of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and living room. It has a security door, fireplace, aluminum frames, closed parking, internal staircase, private garden. It is very bright.

Zip: 146 71
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 177653
Price: 2.350 €
Property Size: 210 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 177653
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1986
ILIST Code: 333582
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Cottage House

Vravrona, block of houses 820sqm, 1800000€

1.800.000 €
WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Unique opportunity for exploitation and owne ...
820 m2details
35
Sales

Hydra, house 245sq.m, 2500000€

2.500.000 €
Hydra two-storey stone house 245sq.m. located on a plot of 2531sq.m. In the plot there are ...
245 m2details
Sales

Messinia, maisonettes 280sq.m, 1700000€

1.700.000 €
Messinia, maisonettes 280sqm in the small seaside settlement of Lagouvardou. It is a build ...
280 m2details

Compare Listings