Porto Rafti, detached house 200 sqm, 550000€

550.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 14 June 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 174290
  • 200 m2
  • Year Built: 1993

Περιγραφή

Porto Rafti, detached house of 200 sqm on a 500sqm plot. Year of construction 1993. It consists of 2 levels, ground floor and 1st floor, 100sqm each. On the ground floor there is a large living room, kitchen, fireplace, 2 bedrooms and bathroom and on the 1st floor there are 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and a large veranda with sea views. It has a bbq and a large garden, which can be built a swimming pool. It is located 200 meters from the beach on foot.

Property Id : 174290
Price: 550.000 €
Property Size: 200 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 174290
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1993
ILIST Code: 321628
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Cottage House

Vravrona, block of houses 820sqm, 1800000€

1.800.000 €
WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Unique opportunity for exploitation and owne ...
820 m2details
35
Sales

Hydra, house 245sq.m, 2500000€

2.500.000 €
Hydra two-storey stone house 245sq.m. located on a plot of 2531sq.m. In the plot there are ...
245 m2details
Sales

Paleo Faliro, apartment 114 sqm, 364000€

364.000 €
Paleo Faliro, apartment 114 sqm on the 5th floor - penthouse. Year of construction 1987, t ...
3 1 114 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings