Alimos, apartment 86sqm, 360000€

360.000 €
Αλιμος, ,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 30, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 86 m2
  • Year Built: 2007
Property Code: 99000

limos, Trachones, apartment of 86 sqm, on the 2nd floor in a 5-storey building. Year of construction 2007. It consists of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, open plan kitchen with living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames with screens, solar water heater, fireplace, 4 air conditioners, open parking, awnings, speed heating, alarm system, storage room. Autonomous heating with central oil installation. Front and rear elevation.

 

Address: Αλιμος
City: ,
Country: Αφγανιστάν
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 99000
Price: 360.000 €
Property Size: 86 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 99000
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2007
Τύπος Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάσταση Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Πάρκινγκ: Μη διαθέσιμο

Schedule a tour

Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

1
Sales

Alimos, maisonette 182 sqm, 1650000€

1.650.000 €
What you should Know about the property It is a luxurious newly built maisonette 182sqm. i ...
What you should Know about the property It is a luxurious newly built maisonette 182sqm. in a building under constr ...
3 3 182 m2details

Compare Listings