Nea Makri, maisonette 220 sqm, €18000

180.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 30 April 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 216072
  • 220 m2
  • Year Built: 2007

Περιγραφή

Nea Makri, maisonette  220 sqm, on a 200sqm plot. Year of construction 2007. It is an unfinished maisonette of 3 levels (basement-ground floor-1st) with completed electrical and plumbing installation. On the ground floor there is the kitchen and the bathroom, while on the first floor there is an additional kitchen and two bathrooms. The size and number of bedrooms are created according to the taste of the new owner. It is located in the center of Nea Makri, 800m from the sea. Close to the market and transport, with nice views.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 216072
Price: 180.000 €
Property Size: 220 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Property Code: 216072
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2007
ILIST Code: 941494
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Nea Makri, maisonette 135sq.m, 195000€

195.000 €
Nea Makri, maisonette 135sqm on the 1st and 2nd floor (2 levels), on a plot of 600 sq.m. I ...
3 2 135 m2details
Sales

Nea Makri, apartment 125sqm, 135000€

135.000 €
Nea Makri, apartment 125sqm, ground floor in a double house and is located on a plot of 60 ...
2 2 125 m2details
Sales

Nea Makri, apartment 80sqm, 215000€

215.000 €
Nea Makri, apartment 80sqm on the ground floor in a 3-storey house. Year of construction 2 ...
2 1 80 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki