Nea Makri, apartment 135 sqm, €180000

180.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 29 April 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 216066
  • 135 m2
  • Year Built: 1981

Περιγραφή

Nea Makri, apartment 135 sqm in a two-family house. Year of construction 1981. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames, awnings, storage room, open parking, air conditioning and garden. It is bright and frontage. It is located near the sea, the market and the central square.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

City:
Zip: 190 05
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 216066
Price: 180.000 €
Property Size: 135 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 216066
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1981
ILIST Code: 941418
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Nea Makri, maisonette 135sq.m, 195000€

195.000 €
Nea Makri, maisonette 135sqm on the 1st and 2nd floor (2 levels), on a plot of 600 sq.m. I ...
3 2 135 m2details
Sales

Nea Makri, apartment 125sqm, 135000€

135.000 €
Nea Makri, apartment 125sqm, ground floor in a double house and is located on a plot of 60 ...
2 2 125 m2details
Sales

Nea Makri, apartment 80sqm, 215000€

215.000 €
Nea Makri, apartment 80sqm on the ground floor in a 3-storey house. Year of construction 2 ...
2 1 80 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki