Nea Erithraia, plot 282 sqm, 510000€

510.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 11 April 2024
  • Property ID
  • 213281
  • 282 m2

Περιγραφή

Nea Erithraia, plot 282 sqm. It is within the plan, sloping, corner, with a building coefficient of 1.6, coverage coefficient 0.6, 3 sides, frontage 20 m., even, buildable, builds 590 m², residential zone. It is three-faced with views to the square and pedestrian street. There is a demolition permit.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Zip: 146 71
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 213281
Price: 510.000 €
Property Size: 282 m2
Property Code: 213281
ILIST Code: 931061
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Nea Erithrea, detached house 320 sqm, €75000...

750.000 €
Nea Erithrea, detached house 320 sqm. It consists of 3 levels, ground floor, 1st and 2nd f ...
3 3 320 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings

Kyriaki