Nea Erithrea, detached house 320 sqm, €750000

750.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 23 January 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 198868
  • 320 m2
  • Year Built: 1998

Περιγραφή

Nea Erithrea, detached house 320 sqm. It consists of 3 levels, ground floor, 1st and 2nd floor. Year of construction 1998, renovation 2023. It consists of 3 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms, wc, large living room and kitchen. It has a security door, aluminum frames, alarm system, intercom, gas heating, closed parking and 2 fireplaces. It is frontage and bright with garden. It is located in a quiet neighborhood, close to Attiki Odos, supermarket and market.

Zip: 146 71
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 198868
Price: 750.000 €
Property Size: 320 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Property Code: 198868
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1998
ILIST Code: 648561
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kyriaki