Ksilokastro, plot of land 733 sqm, 46000€

46.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 6 April 2024
  • Property ID
  • 212378
  • 733 m2

Περιγραφή

Ksilokastro, plot of 733 sqm, in the prefecture of Eurostini, in a privileged location, within the plan, buildable up to 400sqm, at an altitude of 600m with panoramic views of the mountains and the Corinthian Gulf.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 212378
Price: 46.000 €
Property Size: 733 m2
Property Code: 212378
ILIST Code: 927292
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Derveni, detached house 135 sq m, 395000€

395.000 €
Derveni, detached house of 135 sqm on a plot of 220sqm. It consists of 2 levels, elevated ...
2 2 135 m2details
Sales

Korinthos, plot 1sq.m., 68000€

68.000 €
Korinthos, plot of land 1sq.m., Mikro Amoni, s.d. 0,4
1,000 m2details
Sales

Korinthos, building 350 sqm, 380000€

380.000 €
Korinthos, building of 350 sqm, 4 levels. Year of construction 2010, under construction. I ...
9 4 350 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings

Kyriaki