Korinthos, building 350 sqm, 380000€

380.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 23 January 2024
  • 9 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 198772
  • 350 m2
  • Year Built: 2010

Περιγραφή

Korinthos, building of 350 sqm, 4 levels. Year of construction 2010, under construction. It consists of 4 independent apartments, the ground floor 80sqm with 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. The 1st floor 115sqm has 3 bedrooms, bathroom and wc. The 2nd floor 115sqm has 3 bedrooms, bathroom and wc. The 3rd floor 40sqm has a bedroom, bathroom and open plan kitchen with living room. The 3rd floor has been completed and is furnished. It has unlimited sea view. It is located in a quiet neighborhood, very close to the beach of Corinth, next to villas and small apartment buildings.

Property Id : 198772
Price: 380.000 €
Property Size: 350 m2
Bedrooms: 9
Bathrooms: 4
Property Code: 198772
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2010
ILIST Code: 695145
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Korinthos, house 177 sqm, 280000€

280.000 €
Korinthos, detached house 177 sqm, 3 levels, ground floor, 1st and 2nd floor in Sikyona ar ...
5 2 177 m2details
Sales

Derveni, detached house 135 sq m, 395000€

395.000 €
Derveni, detached house of 135 sqm on a plot of 220sqm. It consists of 2 levels, elevated ...
2 2 135 m2details
Sales

Korinthos, plot 1sq.m., 68000€

68.000 €
Korinthos, plot of land 1sq.m., Mikro Amoni, s.d. 0,4
1,000 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki