Kallithea, office 78 sqm, 500€

500 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 6 July 2023
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177982
  • 78 m2

Περιγραφή

Kallithea, office 78 sqm on the 3rd floor. It consists of a single room, bathroom and kitchenette. It has a security door, aluminum frames and air conditioning. It is bright and frontal. It is located near public transport, church, Super Market, shopping center, city center.

City:
Zip: 176 73
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 177982
Price: 500 €
Property Size: 78 m2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 177982
ILIST Code: 332045
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Kallithea, apartment 70sqm, 94000€

89.000 €
Kallithea, apartment 70sqm on the ground floor. Year of construction 1970. It consists of ...
2 1 70 m2details
Sales

Kallithea, studio 32 sqm, 69000€

69.000 €
Kallithea, studio 32 sqm, ground floor, raised ground floor. Year of construction 1975, re ...
1 1 32 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Kallithea, apartment 37 sqm, 60000€

60.000 €
Kallithea, apartment of 37 sqm on the ground floor. It consists of 1 bedroom, bathroom and ...
1 1 37 m2details

Compare Listings