Kallithea, plot of land 1.212 sqm, 2000000€

2.000.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 13 July 2023
  • Property ID
  • 154656
  • 1,212 m2

Περιγραφή

Kallithea, plot of 1.212 sqm., in the area of Tzitzifies. Kallithea, plot of 1.212 sqmIt is through (access from 2 roads), with frontage on a wide avenue and just 500 meters from the tram stop and the old coastal road, next to a public transport stop, flat, with a 1.8 m.s.r., with a building of 800 sqm, builds building 2.180 sq.m., land use Urban Center – Neighborhood Center ,suitable for hotel, car showroom, commercial shop or residential.

City:
Zip: 176 75
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 154656
Price: 2.000.000 €
Property Size: 1,212 m2
Property Code: 154656
ILIST Code: 305899
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Kallithea, maisonette 75sq.m, 168000€

168.000 €
Kallithea, maisonette 75sqm on the 2nd and 3rd floor. Year of construction 1995. It consis ...
2 2 75 m2details
Sales

Kallithea, apartment 92sqm, 250000€

250.000 €
Kallithea, apartment 92sqm, on the 4th floor in a 5-storey building. Year of construction ...
2 1 92 m2details
Sales

Kallithea, apartment 67sqm, 170000€

170.000 €
Kallithea, apartment 67sqm, on the 1st floor. It consists of. It was built in 1970 and ren ...
2 1 69 m2details

Compare Listings