Ilion, apartment 86 sqm, 172000€

172.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 6 July 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177983
  • 86 m2
  • Year Built: 2007

Περιγραφή

Ilion, apartment 86 sqm on the 3rd floor. Year of construction 2007. It consists of a single living room with kitchen, large bathroom and two bedrooms with balcony. It has solar water heater, aluminum frames, security door, awnings, autonomous oil heating. Without elevator (there is infrastructure). It is frontage and bright. It has views to Parnitha and to Athens.

Property Id : 177983
Price: 172.000 €
Property Size: 86 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 177983
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2007
ILIST Code: 332012
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Alimos, apartment 86sqm, 360000€

360.000 €
limos, Trachones, apartment of 86 sqm, on the 2nd floor in a 5-storey building. Year of co ...
3 2 86 m2details
Sales

Filothei apartment 144 sqm, 790000

790.000 €
Filothei apartment 144 sqm, of 1981, 1st floor in a three-storey building. It consists of ...
3 2 144 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Keramoti, 4 villas, 670000€

670.000 €
WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT THE PROPERTY Each property consists of 1 Master Bedroom 1 Large ...
2 280 m2details

Compare Listings