Dilesi, detached house 160 sqm, 160000€

160.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 6 July 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177971
  • 160 m2
  • Year Built: 2005

Περιγραφή

Dilesi, detached house of 160 sqm on a 500sqm plot. Year of construction 2005. It consists of 2 independent apartments of 75 and 80 sqm respectively, ground floor and 1st floor. The ground floor consists of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room and kitchen. The 1st floor consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, living room and kitchen. They have security door, aluminum frames, fireplace, alarm, barbeque, garden.

Property Id : 177971
Price: 160.000 €
Property Size: 160 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Property Code: 177971
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2005
ILIST Code: 332717
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Salamina, luxurious house 156sq.m, 378000€

400.000 €
Salamina, Psili Ammos, luxurious house 156sq.m, on a plot of 1107sq.m, corner, frontage, b ...
3 2 160 m2details
Sales

Xylokastro, Melissi, maisonette 180sq.m 7000...

700.000 €
For sale, luxurious 2 level house (semi-basement – mezzanine), in Ano Melissi Xyloka ...
4 3 180 m2details
Sales

Marathonas, villa 285sq.m, 1220000€

1.220.000 €
Marathonas, 2 luxurious villas in the settlement of Dikastakon-Eisaggeles, on a plot of 10 ...

Compare Listings