Dilesi, detached house 158 sqm, 185000€

165.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 28 March 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177970
  • 158 m2
  • Year Built: 1974

Περιγραφή

Delesi, detached house of 158 sqm on a 1332sqm plot. It consists of two properties. The first property, overlooking the sea, consists of two apartments. One of the first floor (year of construction 1974) 64,91 sqm, consisting of a living room, two bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom. The second one (built in 1995) 46,77 sq.m., which opens directly to the garden, consists of a living room, kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. Surrounded by 80 sq.m. covered terraces with wooden railings and pergolas as well as traditional frames.The second house (44.5sq.m.), which is built in 1995 and is used as a warehouse, has been legalized with a change of use to a residence.On the plot there are three additional small warehouses. All the above buildings are neatly legalized. The property is less than 2 km from the village of Delesi. Around the houses there is a garden with olive trees, fruit trees and ornamental plants. Privacy is ensured by periwinkles and tall bushes.

Property Id : 177970
Price: 165.000 €
Property Size: 158 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 177970
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1974
ILIST Code: 332740
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

17
Sales

Dilesi, house 255 sqm, 200000€

200.000 €
Dilesi, house of 255 sqm on a plot of 600sqm. It consists of 3 independent houses. Year o ...
3 3 255 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings