Athens, apartment 64 sq m, 140000€

140.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 5 July 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177767
  • 64 m2
  • Year Built: 1970

Περιγραφή

Athens, apartment of 64 sqm on the 2nd floor in Exarchia. Year of construction 1970. It is bright and consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. Partially renovated. Condition: Very good. It has central oil heating and 2 air conditioners. It is located in the center of Athens near Alexandras Avenue, about 10 minutes from the metro station “Ampelokipoi”.

Zip: 114 71
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 177767
Price: 140.000 €
Property Size: 64 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 177767
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1970
ILIST Code: 325072
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Filopappou maisonette 320 sqm, 3250000€

3.250.000 €
Filopappou maisonette 320 sqm, amazing neoclassical maisonette for sale. It consists of 3 ...
3 3 320 m2details
Kyriaki
9
Sales

Athens, apartment 50 sqm, 65000€

65.000 €
Athens, apartment 50 sqm, 4th floor, of 1970, fully renovated, with central heating, no el ...
50 m2details
13
Sales

Athens, studio 26 sqm, 123000€

123.000 €
Athens, studio 26 sqm, on the 5th floor, in Exarchia. Year of construction 1975, renovatio ...
1 1 26 m2details

Compare Listings