Peristeri, apartment 71 sq m, 150000€

150.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 5 July 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177768
  • 71 m2
  • Year Built: 1969

Περιγραφή

Peristeri, apartment of 71 sqm on the 7th floor. Year of construction 1969, renovation 2017. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames, awnings, 3 air conditioners, central gas heating. It is corner and airy. It overlooks openness. It is located 400m from metro station, 600m from supermarket and public transport.

Zip: 121 32
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 177768
Price: 150.000 €
Property Size: 71 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 177768
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1969
ILIST Code: 325096
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings