Alimos, apartment 76 sqm, 680€

630 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 13 July 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 178730
  • 76 m2

Περιγραφή

Alimos, apartment 76 sqm, ground floor. It consists of 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, living room. It has aluminum frames, security door, central heating, garden. It is internal with independent entrance.

Property Id : 178730
Price: 630 €
Property Size: 76 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 178730
ILIST Code: 315038
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Πελαγία