Agios Dimitrios, office 160 sqm, 1100€

1.100 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 23 January 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 198869
  • 160 m2

Περιγραφή

Agios Dimitrios, office of 160 sqm on the 1st floor. It consists of 2 rooms and 3 wc. It has no communal facilities. It has an independent entrance.

Property Id : 198869
Price: 1.100 €
Property Size: 160 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Property Code: 198869
ILIST Code: 648459
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Agios Dimitrios, apartment 78sqm, 265000€

265.000 €
. Agios Dimitrios, apartment 78sqm on the 2nd floor in a 6-storey apartment building under ...
2 2 78 m2details
Sales

Agios Dimitrios, apartment 80 sqm, 220000€

220.000 €
Agios Dimitrios, apartment of 80 sqm on the 1st floor. Year of construction 1975 and year ...
2 1 80 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Agios Dimitrios, apartment 77sqm, 130000€

130.000 €
Agios Dimitrios, apartment 77sqm, bright, 3rd floor, consisting of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, k ...
2 1 77 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki