Agios Dimitrios, apartment 89 sq m, 245000€

245.000 €
Favorite

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 5 July 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177607
  • 89 m2
  • Year Built: 2007

Περιγραφή

Agios Dimitrios, apartment of 89 sqm on the 1st floor. Year of construction 2007. It consists of 3 bedrooms, bathroom, wc, kitchen with living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames with screens, solar panel, parking, storage room, awnings and autonomous oil heating. It is airy and frontage. It is close to public transport, supermarket and market.

Property Id : 177607
Price: 245.000 €
Property Size: 89 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 177607
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2007
ILIST Code: 334848
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
Sat 07 Oct
Sun 08 Oct
Mon 09 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Fri 13 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Agios Dimitrios, apartment 78sqm, 265000€

265.000 €
. Agios Dimitrios, apartment 78sqm on the 2nd floor in a 6-storey apartment building under ...
2 2 78 m2details
Sales

Agios Dimitrios, apartment 77sqm, 130000€

130.000 €
Agios Dimitrios, apartment 77sqm, bright, 3rd floor, consisting of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, k ...
2 1 77 m2details
Jannis Volikos
Sales

Agios Dimitrios, detached house 109 sq m, 29...

295.000 €
Agios Dimitrios, detached house of 109 sqm, basement and ground floor. Year of constructio ...
3 2 109 m2details

Compare Listings