Agios Dimitrios, apartment 80 sqm, €190000

190.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 12 February 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 202718
  • 80 m2
  • Year Built: 1978

Περιγραφή

Agios Dimitrios, apartment 80 sqm on the mezzanine floor. Year of construction 1978. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has wooden frames, loft and central oil heating. It needs renovation. It is located from Athens Metro Mall 20 minutes , bus stops 4 minutes, Heliopolis metro 8 minutes, supermarket 9 minutes walk.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 202718
Price: 190.000 €
Property Size: 80 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 202718
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1978
ILIST Code: 759667
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Agios Dimitrios, apartment 78sqm, 265000€

265.000 €
. Agios Dimitrios, apartment 78sqm on the 2nd floor in a 6-storey apartment building under ...
2 2 78 m2details
Rentals

Agios Dimitrios, office 160 sqm, 1100€

1.100 €
Agios Dimitrios, office of 160 sqm on the 1st floor. It consists of 2 rooms and 3 wc. It h ...
2 3 160 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Agios Dimitrios, apartment 77sqm, 130000€

130.000 €
Agios Dimitrios, apartment 77sqm, bright, 3rd floor, consisting of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, k ...
2 1 77 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki