Vrilissia, apartment 135sqm, 1400€

1.400 €
Βριλήσσια,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 16, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 135 m2
  • Year Built: 2002
Property Code: 104749

Description

Apartment in the center of Vrilissia, 2nd floor 135 sq.m, luxurious, in a 3-level apartment building. Year of construction 2002, recently renovated and in excellent condition, frontage, corner, bright and very bright in a quiet location. It consists of 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 wc, large verandas around the perimeter and a front veranda of 20 sq.m which has unlimited views up to the mountain of Parnitha. The apartment has underground parking for 2 cars with elevator from the basement that leads to the floors, underground spacious storage room of 12sq.m, fireplace, pvc windows, pvc frames, side glazing, autonomous heating with central gas installation and boiler for hot water in winter and summer, alarm system, security door, awnings and screens everywhere. It also has a large well-kept communal garden, many wardrobes and fitted appliances ( oven, microwave, ceramic hob and dishwasher). It is located close to a school and close to the market.

Address: Βριλήσσια
City:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 104749
Price: 1.400 €
Property Size: 135 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 104749
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2002
Other Features
.
Elevator
Fireplace
Safety Door
Veranda

Schedule a tour

Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Δημητρίου