Vouliagmeni, house 650sq.m, 2500000€

2.500.000 €
Βουλιαγμένη,

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 10 August 2023
  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 180880
  • 650 m2
  • Year Built: 1994

Περιγραφή

Vouliagmeni, detached house 650sqm on a 1300sqm plot. Divided into 3 houses. The basement has 6 parking spaces and a storage room, the ground floor on the garden side consists of 2 apartments with independent entrances that can be joined together. The ground floor on the street side consists of a living room, dining room, kitchen, wc and with an internal wooden staircase connects to the 1st floor which has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and then the attic consists of 1 large bedroom, kitchen, bathroom and play room. It has a 3rd energy solar panel, 3 fireplaces, awnings, central heating and there is the installation for an elevator.

Address: Βουλιαγμένη
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 180880
Price: 2.500.000 €
Property Size: 650 m2
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 7
Property Code: 180880
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1994
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Vouliagmeni, House, 570 sqm, 6500000€

6.500.000 €
Vouliagmeni, Detached house, 570 sqm, floor: ground floor, on a plot of 680 sq.m. It consi ...
5 5 570 m2details
Sales

Vouliagmeni, plot of land 151690 sqm, 650000...

6.500.000 €
Vouliagmeni, plot of land 151690 sqm with a building of 589,40 sqm. Year of construction 1 ...
1,517 m2details
Sales

Vouliagmeni, apartment 55 sqm, 260000€

260.000 €
Vouliagmeni, apartment of 55 sqm on the ground floor. Year of construction 1973, renovatio ...
1 1 55 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings