Serifos, plot of land 4700sq.m, 110000€

110.000 €
Σέριφος,

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 21 November 2023
  • Property ID
  • 186430
  • 4,700 m2

Περιγραφή

Plot in Serifos, in the area of Marmari (Ano Stavros). It is buildable, slightly sloping with panoramic views, fenced and there is access by car from a newly constructed rural dirt road.

Address: Σέριφος
City:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 186430
Price: 110.000 €
Property Size: 4,700 m2
Property Code: 186430
Τύπος Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάσταση ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Πάρκινγκ: Μη διαθέσιμο
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

18
Sales

Serifos, plot of land 7sq.m, 40000€

40.000 €
Plot in Serifos in the area of Potamia. On the plot there is a column for easy electricity ...
7,000 m2details
Sales

Serifos, plot of land 9sq.m, 12000€

12.000 €
Plot in Serifos, in the area of Ano Stavros, with a 45m frontage on a traditional ancient ...

Compare Listings