Piraeus, office 68 sqm, 78000€

78.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 25 January 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • Property ID
  • 199701
  • 68 m2
  • Year Built: 1973

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, office 68 sqm on the 1st floor. Year of construction 1973. It consists of 3 rooms and a common toilet on the floor. It has a security door and 3 air conditioners. It is located close to metro, tram, electric, public transport, sea, Super Market, shopping center, city center and port.

Property Id : 199701
Price: 78.000 €
Property Size: 68 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Property Code: 199701
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1973
ILIST Code: 603139
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
11
.

Piraeus, apartment 136 sqm, €180000

180.000 €
Piraeus, apartment of 136 sqm on the 1st floor in a double house. Year of construction 197 ...
2 1 136 m2details
11
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 90 sq m, 1050€

1.050 €
Piraeus, apartment 90 sqm, on the 3rd floor. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen ...
2 1 90 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki