Piraeus, building 274 sqm, 250000€

250.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 4 July 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177231
  • 274 m2
  • Year Built: 1960

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, building of 274 sqm on a 100sqm plot. Year of construction 1960. It consists of 4 independent apartments, ground floor (44.04sqm), raised ground floor (86.67sqm), 1st floor (86.67sqm) and 2nd floor (38.76sqm). It is located 1.1 km from the metro to the municipal theatre of Piraeus , close to the University of Piraeus , next to public transport , schools , market and a quiet street. It needs renovation.

City:
Zip: 185 37
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 177231
Price: 250.000 €
Property Size: 274 m2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Property Code: 177231
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1960
ILIST Code: 341443
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
11
.

Piraeus, apartment 136 sqm, €180000

180.000 €
Piraeus, apartment of 136 sqm on the 1st floor in a double house. Year of construction 197 ...
2 1 136 m2details
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 75 sqm, 155000€

155.000 €
Piraeus, apartment of 75 sqm on the 5th floor-penthouse in Kaminia. Year of construction 2 ...
2 1 75 m2details

Compare Listings