Piraeus, building 200 sqm, €360000

360.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 5 April 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 212310
  • 200 m2

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, building  200 sqm on a plot of 150sqm. It consists of two independent apartments, ground floor (102sqm and 1st floor 98sqm). Each apartment consists of 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom and living room. They have a security door, aluminium and wooden frames, solar water heater and independent oil heating. They are leased until 12/24. There is no elevator. It is bright and frontage. It is close to metro, public transport, Super Market and city centre.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 212310
Price: 360.000 €
Property Size: 200 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 212310
ILIST Code: 926004
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
Sales

Piraeus, building 375sqm, 620000€

620.000 €
For sale 3 level building in the center of Piraeus in an excellent location close to the m ...
375 m2details
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 70 sqm, 80000€

80.000 €
Piraeus, apartment of 70 sqm on a plot of 167sqm on the ground floor in Maniatika. Year of ...
2 1 70 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki