Piraeus, apartment 96 sq m, 220000€

220.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 8 January 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 185448
  • 96 m2
  • Year Built: 1986

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, apartment 96 sqm, 200000€ on the 3rd floor. Year of construction 1986. It consists of 2 bedrooms, independent kitchen, living room, hall, bathroom, wc. It has autonomous oil heating, aluminum frames, terrace, elevator. It is corner and frontage. It has unlimited views. It is close to public transport, supermarkets, sea and city center.

Property Id : 185448
Price: 220.000 €
Property Size: 96 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 185448
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1986
ILIST Code: 429621
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 64 sqm, 143000€

143.000 €
Piraeus, apartment 64 sqm on the 2nd floor. Year of construction 1963. It consists of 2 ba ...
2 1 64 m2details
16
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 175 sqm, 300000€

300.000 €
Piraeus, apartment of 175 sqm listed in a building of three floors. Each floor has its own ...
3 2 175 m2details

Compare Listings

Inproperty