Piraeus, apartment 93 sqm, 275000€

275.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 4 July 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177465
  • 93 m2
  • Year Built: 1999

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, apartment of 93 sqm on the 6th floor, penthouse. Year of construction 1999. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, wc, kitchen with open plan living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames, autonomous oil heating, storage room and parking in the basement, solar water heater, elevator, awnings, fireplace, air conditioning. It has sea view. It is bright and frontage. It is located close to public transport, market, supermarket, schools in a quiet neighborhood.

Property Id : 177465
Price: 275.000 €
Property Size: 93 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 177465
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1999
ILIST Code: 342638
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
Sales

Piraeus, building 362 sqm, 1050000€

1.050.000 €
Piraeus, building of 362 sqm on a 116sqm plot. Year of construction 2023. It consists of 1 ...
362 m2details
21
Sales

Piraeus, villa 775 sqm, 5500000€

5.500.000 €
Piraeus, villa 775 sqm. Year of construction 1890, renovation 2022. It consists of 8 bedro ...
8 775 m2details

Compare Listings