Piraeus, apartment 92 sqm, 278000

278.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 8 May 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 215907
  • 92 m2
  • Year Built: 1973

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, apartment 92 sqm on the 5th floor. Year of construction 1973, renovation 2012. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has a security door, autonomous heating with natural gas, aluminum frames, mosquito screens, night current, alarm, fiber optics, 30 sqm veranda and awnings. It is bright and frontage, It is leased until 9/25 at 600€. It has an unlimited view. It is located close to public transport 1 minute walk from the bus station (906), 5 minutes from the sea of Piraeus and Freattida, 17 minutes walk from the Metro Municipal Theatre, close to 2 of the best public Greek schools of Gallipoli and 2 minutes from the only English speaking private school in Piraeus for all grades (Infant to Lyceum).

Property Id : 215907
Price: 278.000 €
Property Size: 92 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 215907
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1973
ILIST Code: 940082
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
13
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 81sqm, 180000€

180.000 €
Piraeus, apartment 81sqm, on the 1st floor of a three-storey house. Year of construction 1 ...
2 1 81 m2details
19
Sales

Piraeus, maisonette 140 sqm, 1300€

1.300 €
Piraeus, maisonette of 122 sqm, 2nd and 3rd floor in a 3-storey building with elevator (5 ...
3 2 140 m2details

Compare Listings