Piraeus, apartment 91 sqm, €250000

250.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 3 April 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 211651
  • 91 m2
  • Year Built: 1974

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, apartment 91 sqm on the 2nd floor. Year of construction 1974. It consists of two bedrooms, one bathroom, living room, kitchen, dining room and large living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames, elevator and central oil heating. It is bright and frontage. It is furnished with electrical appliances. It is located near the center of Piraeus, close to the Municipal Theater, a short distance from the metro station and the University.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 211651
Price: 250.000 €
Property Size: 91 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 211651
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1974
ILIST Code: 925071
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
Sales

Maniatika, apartment 122sqm, 160000€

160.000 €
Maniatika, apartment 122sqm, on the 1st floor of a two-storey house. Year of construction ...
4 2 122 m2details
11
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 90 sq m, 1050€

1.050 €
Piraeus, apartment 90 sqm, on the 3rd floor. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen ...
2 1 90 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki