Piraeus, apartment 90 sqm, 297000

297.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 28 April 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 215901
  • 90 m2
  • Year Built: 1996

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, apartment 90 sqm on the 1st floor. Year of construction 1996. It consists of 3 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames, awnings, parking, storage room and autonomous oil heating. It is bright and frontage. It is located close to public transport, sea, Super Market and city centre.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

City:
Zip: 185 39
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 215901
Price: 297.000 €
Property Size: 90 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 215901
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1996
ILIST Code: 939924
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
Sales

Piraeus, building 375sqm, 620000€

620.000 €
For sale 3 level building in the center of Piraeus in an excellent location close to the m ...
375 m2details
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 70 sqm, 80000€

80.000 €
Piraeus, apartment of 70 sqm on a plot of 167sqm on the ground floor in Maniatika. Year of ...
2 1 70 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki