Piraeus, apartment 90 sqm, 200000€

200.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 8 March 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 208146
  • 90 m2
  • Year Built: 1989

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, apartment 90 sqm on the 3rd floor. Year of construction 1989, renovated. It consists of 3 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames, elevator, storage room, solar water heater and autonomous oil heating. It is bright and frontage. It is located 500m from the metro, close to public transport, market and supermarket.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 208146
Price: 200.000 €
Property Size: 90 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 208146
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1989
ILIST Code: 835884
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
13
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 81sqm, 180000€

180.000 €
Piraeus, apartment 81sqm, on the 1st floor of a three-storey house. Year of construction 1 ...
2 1 81 m2details
19
Sales

Piraeus, maisonette 140 sqm, 1300€

1.300 €
Piraeus, maisonette of 122 sqm, 2nd and 3rd floor in a 3-storey building with elevator (5 ...
3 2 140 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki