Piraeus, apartment 81 sqm, €25000

250.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 12 May 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 217019
  • 81 m2
  • Year Built: 1972

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, apartment 81 sqm on the 2nd floor. Year of construction 1972. It consists of a spacious living room that is integrated with the kitchen through a bench-separator, a bathroom with a loft, a utility room and a master bedroom. It has aluminium and wooden windows, an elevator and oil central heating. It is bright and frontage. It has sea views. It needs renovation. There is the possibility of renovation at 270.000 €. It is located close to metro, transport, beach, school, Super Market, shopping centre and city centre.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 217019
Price: 250.000 €
Property Size: 81 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 217019
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1972
ILIST Code: 945772
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
13
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 81sqm, 180000€

180.000 €
Piraeus, apartment 81sqm, on the 1st floor of a three-storey house. Year of construction 1 ...
2 1 81 m2details
19
Sales

Piraeus, maisonette 140 sqm, 1300€

1.300 €
Piraeus, maisonette of 122 sqm, 2nd and 3rd floor in a 3-storey building with elevator (5 ...
3 2 140 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki