Piraeus, apartment 70 sqm, 90000€

90.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 4 October 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 186914
  • 70 m2
  • Year Built: 1961

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, apartment of 70 sqm on the ground floor in a double house. It consists of 2 bedrooms, kitchen, living room, bathroom, 50sqm terrace and exclusive use of the courtyard. Year of construction 1961, renovation 2023. It has a security door, storage room, aluminum windows on the front side, wooden on the back and air conditioning. It is bright and frontage. It is located 4 minutes from metro Maniatika, next to supermarkets and public transport.

Property Id : 186914
Price: 90.000 €
Property Size: 70 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 186914
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1961
ILIST Code: 477668
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
Sales

Maniatika, apartment 122sqm, 160000€

160.000 €
Maniatika, apartment 122sqm, on the 1st floor of a two-storey house. Year of construction ...
4 2 122 m2details
11
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 90 sq m, 1050€

1.050 €
Piraeus, apartment 90 sqm, on the 3rd floor. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen ...
2 1 90 m2details

Compare Listings

Inproperty