Piraeus, apartment 68 sqm, 500€

500 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 24 January 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 199283
  • 68 m2

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, apartment of 68 sqm, raised ground floor. It consists of 1 bedroom, bathroom, separate kitchen, open plan living room with dining room. It has aluminum frames, 2 air conditioners and awnings. It is bright and bright. It is located 15 minutes from metro Maniatika, 3 minutes from a bus stop and 6 minutes from a supermarket.

City:
Zip: 185 46
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 199283
Price: 500 €
Property Size: 68 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 199283
ILIST Code: 646555
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 91sqm, 110000€

110.000 €
Piraeus, apartment 100sq.m on the 2nd floor in a three-storey house. Year of construction ...
2 1 91 m2details
16
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 90 sqm, 190000€

190.000 €
Piraeus, apartment 90 sqm on the 7th floor - penthouse. Year of construction 1970, renovat ...
2 2 90 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki