Piraeus, apartment 67 sqm, 155000€

155.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 25 January 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 199641
  • 67 m2
  • Year Built: 1977

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, apartment 67 sqm on the 1st floor. Year of construction 1977. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has single aluminium frames, elevator, central oil heating and awnings. It is frontage and bright. It is located 20 m from the metro station Maniatika, next to public transport and supermarkets.

Property Id : 199641
Price: 155.000 €
Property Size: 67 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 199641
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1977
ILIST Code: 604413
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
10
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 50 sqm, 95000€

95.000 €
Piraeus, apartment of 50 sqm on the 2nd floor in Kaminia. Year of construction 1970, renov ...
1 1 50 m2details
Sales

Piraeus, shop 101 sqm, 115000€

115.000 €
Piraeus, store of 101 sqm, consists of 2 stores, a frontage of 45sqm with frontage on the ...
4 2 101 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki