Piraeus, apartment 60 sqm, 185000€

185.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 21 March 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 210193
  • 60 m2
  • Year Built: 2007

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, apartment 60 sqm on the 5th floor. Year of construction 2007. It consists of 1 bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames, awnings, storage room, parking and autonomous oil heating. It is bright and frontage. It is located close to public transport, Super Market and city centre.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 210193
Price: 185.000 €
Property Size: 60 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 210193
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2007
ILIST Code: 902172
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
11
.

Piraeus, apartment 136 sqm, €180000

180.000 €
Piraeus, apartment of 136 sqm on the 1st floor in a double house. Year of construction 197 ...
2 1 136 m2details
Sales

Piraeus, detached house 113 sqm, 155000€

155.000 €
Piraeus, detached house of 113 sqm on a 138sqm plot in Maniatika. Year of construction 195 ...
2 2 113 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki