Piraeus, apartment 52 sqm, €120000

120.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 29 February 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 206687
  • 52 m2
  • Year Built: 1976

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, apartment 52 sqm on the 1st floor. Year of construction 1976, renovation 2000. It consists of 1 bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has awnings, elevator, wooden frames and independent oil heating. It is frontage, bright and rented. It is close to metro, electricity, public transport, sea, school, church, kindergarten, super market, shopping center, city center, entertainment centers, port, museum, university, 6 minutes from university, 3 minutes from school, 3 minutes from super market, 7 minutes from museum, 10 minutes from metro, 10 minutes from market.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 206687
Price: 120.000 €
Property Size: 52 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 206687
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1976
ILIST Code: 819614
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
11
.

Piraeus, apartment 136 sqm, €180000

180.000 €
Piraeus, apartment of 136 sqm on the 1st floor in a double house. Year of construction 197 ...
2 1 136 m2details
Sales

Piraeus, detached house 113 sqm, 155000€

155.000 €
Piraeus, detached house of 113 sqm on a 138sqm plot in Maniatika. Year of construction 195 ...
2 2 113 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki