Piraeus, apartment 52 sqm, 90000€

90.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 26 February 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 205334
  • 52 m2
  • Year Built: 1973

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, apartment 52 sqm on the 1st floor. Year of construction 1973. It consists of 1 bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has awnings, elevator and central oil heating. It is frontage. It needs renovation. It is located near Metro, Electric, Transport, Super Market, City Center.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

City:
Zip: 185 45
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 205334
Price: 90.000 €
Property Size: 52 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 205334
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1973
ILIST Code: 779229
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
Sales

Maniatika, apartment 122sqm, 160000€

160.000 €
Maniatika, apartment 122sqm, on the 1st floor of a two-storey house. Year of construction ...
4 2 122 m2details
11
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 90 sq m, 1050€

1.050 €
Piraeus, apartment 90 sqm, on the 3rd floor. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen ...
2 1 90 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki