Piraeus, apartment 48 sqm, 90000€

90.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 3 April 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 211646
  • 48 m2
  • Year Built: 1986

Περιγραφή

Piraeus, apartment 48 sqm on the 2nd floor. Year of construction 1986. It consists of 1 bedroom, bathroom and open plan kitchen with living room. It has single aluminium frames, 2 air conditioners and independent oil heating. It is frontage and rented. It is located close to HSP, public transport and the University of Piraeus.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

City:
Zip: 185 33
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 211646
Price: 90.000 €
Property Size: 48 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 211646
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1986
ILIST Code: 924408
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
11
.

Piraeus, apartment 136 sqm, €180000

180.000 €
Piraeus, apartment of 136 sqm on the 1st floor in a double house. Year of construction 197 ...
2 1 136 m2details
Sales

Piraeus, detached house 113 sqm, 155000€

155.000 €
Piraeus, detached house of 113 sqm on a 138sqm plot in Maniatika. Year of construction 195 ...
2 2 113 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki