Peristeri, apartment 74 sqm, 205000€

205.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 14 June 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 174224
  • 74 m2
  • Year Built: 2023

Περιγραφή

Peristeri, apartment 74 sqm on the 3rd floor. Year of construction 2023. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has solar panel, energy fireplace, autonomous heating with individual gas installation, aluminum frames, security door, mosquito screens, basement storage room and parking. It is bright, bright and frontage. It is located near the metro station Anthoupoli.

Zip: 121 34
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 174224
Price: 205.000 €
Property Size: 74 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 174224
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2023
ILIST Code: 323586
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings