Peristeri, apartment 140 sqm, €190000

190.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 25 January 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 199633
  • 140 m2
  • Year Built: 1981

Περιγραφή

Peristeri, apartment 140 sqm. Year of construction 1981. It consists of a 110sqm floor apartment and a 30sqm studio on the terrace. It has a closed parking 23 square meters, autonomous oil heating. It is bright and frontage. It needs renovation. It is located 500 m from Anthoupolis metro, close to public transport and market.

Property Id : 199633
Price: 190.000 €
Property Size: 140 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 199633
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1981
ILIST Code: 606379
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Peristeri, industrial space 360 sqm, 160000€

160.000 €
Περιστέρι, βιοτεχνικός χώρος 360 τμ. Αποτελείται από το ισόγειο 140τμ, το υπόγειο 160τμ κα ...
360 m2details
Kyriaki
Rentals

Peristeri, maisonette 120 sqm, 630€

630 €
Peristeri, maisonette 120 sqm, 3 levels (50sq.m-50sq.m-20sq.m). Year of construction 1978, ...
2 1 120 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Peristeri, apartment 74 sqm, 210000€

210.000 €
Peristeri, apartment 74 sqm on the 3rd floor. Under construction. It consists of 2 bedroom ...
2 1 74 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki