Peristeri, apartment 100 sq m, 230000€

230.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 5 July 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177770
  • 100 m2

Περιγραφή

Peristeri, apartment of 100 sqm on the 2nd floor. These are two newly built apartments that can be used as offices, 50 sqm each (they can be sold separately). Each apartment consists of a living room with an open plan kitchen, 1 bedroom and a bathroom. It has a security door, aluminum frames with double glazing, tiled floors, kitchen cabinets, wardrobes, alarm and video door entry installation, air conditioning with air-condition. It is bright, airy with a semi-outdoor area. There is an elevator in the building. It is located 1.8km from metro station, 350m from supermarket and 270m from bus stop.

Property Id : 177770
Price: 230.000 €
Property Size: 100 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 177770
ILIST Code: 325131
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Peristeri, apartment 60 sqm, 100000€

100.000 €
Peristeri, apartment of 60 sqm on the 3rd floor. Year of construction 1989, partial renova ...
1 60 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Peristeri, building 440 sqm, 400000€

400.000 €
Peristeri, building 440 sqm. Year of construction 1970. It consists of basement, ground fl ...
440 m2details
Rentals

Peristeri, store 110sqm, 500€

500 €
Peristeri, store 110sqm, Nea Zoi, in a quiet area in front of a park. It has an uncovered ...
110 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings