Paros, apartment 41 sqm, €190000

190.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 15 April 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 213722
  • 41 m2
  • Year Built: 2024

Περιγραφή

Paros, ground floor apartment 41 sqm. Year of completion 2025. It consists of 1 bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames, garden and a parking space. It is seaside.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 213722
Price: 190.000 €
Property Size: 41 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 213722
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2024
ILIST Code: 930325
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

3
Sales

Paros, apartment 55 sqm, 250000€

250.000 €
Paros, ground floor apartment 55 sqm. Year of completion 2025. It consists of 2 bedrooms, ...
2 1 55 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings

Kyriaki