Parga, hotel, 1650000€

1.650.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 5 April 2024
  • 10 Bedrooms
  • Property ID
  • 212339
  • 1 m2

Περιγραφή

Parga, hotel in the Continental Riviera is the hotel unit of special architecture. It consists of a total of 10 luxurious suites with excellent thematic decoration. It has a large outdoor swimming pool and is located near the centre of Parga. The tourist season in the Parga area is much longer than in other tourist areas as it starts before Easter. Also the length of stay is long and the occupancy rate is 100%. The access from Athens via the Ionian Road as well as from Thessaloniki via the Egnatia Road is very easy. It is a wedding destination for many Greek and foreign couples as well as a perfect base for getaways to the Ionian Islands. The distance from AKTIO airport is 67km and from Ioannina 99km.

Property Id : 212339
Price: 1.650.000 €
Property Size: 1 m2
Bedrooms: 10
Property Code: 212339
ILIST Code: 925220
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kyriaki