Pagrati, shop 400 sqm, 460000€

460.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 18 October 2023
  • Property ID
  • 174228
  • 625 m2

Περιγραφή

Pagrati, shop of 400 sqm, 200sqm ground floor, 150sqm basement, 100sqm loft, with 2 elevators, in a densely populated area in the center of Pagrati. For many years it was a super market. Available for sale or rent 3800€.

City:
Zip: 116 34
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 174228
Price: 460.000 €
Property Size: 625 m2
Property Code: 174228
ILIST Code: 323716
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pagrati, apartment 39 sqm, 87000€

87.000 €
Pagrati, apartment 39 sqm, semi-basement. Year of construction 1970, renovation 2023. It h ...
1 1 39 m2details
Sales

Pagrati, apartment 115sqm, 285000€

285.000 €
Pagrati, apartment 115sqm renovated, penthouse, 1 level, 4th floor, bright, frontage, 3 be ...
3 1 115 m2details
Sales

Pagrati, apartment 70 sqm, 220000€

220.000 €
Pagrati, apartment 70sqm, 1st floor, frontage, bright, bright. It was built in 1978 and re ...
1 1 70 m2details

Compare Listings

Τερλιλής