Oropos, house 127 sqm, 265000€

265.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 15 March 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 209355
  • 127 m2
  • Year Built: 2013

Περιγραφή

Oropos, house 127 sqm on a 5000sqm plot in Sikaminos. Year of construction 2013. It consists of 3 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames with screens, awnings, parking, solar water heater, autonomous oil heating and energy fireplace. There are additional auxiliary rooms in the basement of the house 127sqm. It is located close to the sea, Super Market and city center.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 209355
Price: 265.000 €
Property Size: 127 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 209355
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2013
ILIST Code: 888032
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Cottage House

Kalamos, maisonette 192 sqm, 490000€

490.000 €
Kalamos, maisonette 192 sqm on a plot of 401sqm. overlooking the endless blue. It consists ...
192 m2details
Cottage House

Kalamos, house 72 sqm, 238000€

238.000 €
Kalamos, house of 72 sqm on a plot of 343sqm overlooking the endless blue. It is located i ...
72 m2details
7
Sales

Oropos, house 400 sqm, 420000€

420.000 €
Oropos, house 400 sqm on a plot of 2 acres with 3 independent houses. Year of constructio ...
4 4 400 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings

Kyriaki